Copyright © Voyages Tourex Inc, 2019. 

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

WELCOME TO VOYAGES TOUREX

SATISFY ALL YOUR TRAVEL NEEDS FOR THE BEST PRICE GARANTEED!

ABOUT US


Located near metro Jean-Talon in Montreal, VoyagesTourex is known for it's excellent and consistent service.  For more then  50 years, we have sent many of our customers to discover the most exciting places in the world. Our multilingual team (French - English - Spanish - Portuguese - German - Arabic - Russian - Vietnamese) will do the best to meet your expectations.



Take advantage of our commitment to serve you and bon voyage!




OUR AGENTS


  • Paul Eid                                                                                                                 514-843-8873

Paul@voyagestourex.com


  • Joey Eid                                                                                                                  514-843-8873

Joey@voyagestourex.com


  • Ghada El-Haddad                                                                                                 514-781-2185

Ghada@voyagestourex.com


  • Martha Aguilera                                                                                                    514-735-4705

Martha@voyagestourex.com


  • Karim Salameh                                                                                                      514-561-0729

Karim@voyagestourex.com


  • Robert Durand                                                                                                       514-543-1139

Rdurand@voyagestourex.com


  • Trang Tran                                                                                                              514-830-2588

Trang@voyagestourex.com


  • Jill Lacoursiere                                                                                                        514-241-7352

Lacoursiere@sympatico.ca


  • Bouchra Sakkal                                                                                                      514-945-9896

Bouchra@voyagestourex.com


  • Yvette Soussan                                                                                                       514-294-5687

Yvette@voyagestourex.com


  • Greta Shamash                                                                                                      514-345-9633

Ggcanada@aol.com


  • Andre Baho                                                                                                            514-619-8290

Ayomba07@yahoo.com



For more agents or questions please call: 514-843-8873


OUR SERVICES

FLIGHTS ALL OVER THE WORLD

ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGES

CRUISES

GROUPS

CORPORATE

TRAVEL INSURANCE

OUR PARTNERS

CONTACT US

Our Business Hours

Monday                        09:00 - 17:00


Tuesday                       09:00 - 17:00


Wednesday                 09:00 - 17:00


Thursday                     09:00 - 17:00


Friday                           09:00 - 17:00


Saturday                       10:00 - 15:00


Sunday                               CLOSED

Our Adress